• CURRENT MOOD

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
    "Do, or do not. There is no 'try'." - Yoda ('The Empire Strikes Back')
  • Pinky Purl's Pics

    Hemmie

    Hemlock... grrr

    Baby Sandal

    Baby Mary Jane Skimmers

    More Photos
  • April 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Doll Links

    Photobucket
    Photobucket
    Photobucket
  • BGLH Badge

bought a pattern

i just bought this for my baby… do ya’ll think this will look good on a boy?

i finally got my box sent to my Secret Pal…FINALLY! i’m the worst SP ever. i feel so bad, but i’m just not feeling good lately and i had a funeral to attend and go out of town for. i’m tired… being 5 months is NOT supposed to feel like this. i’m supposed to be full of energy!!!! well where is it?

anybody want a chow chow? he 1.5 years old, house trained…mean as shit though but loves my kids… i guess he just protective…. i just can’t take care of him anymore. oh well

heres demon dog… he really not mean he just baarks at everybody outside my household which is what he is supposed to do!

i need something to knit…

2 Responses

  1. Congrats on the Baby! I was aware of your other blog. I wish you the best of health and speedy, painless delivery. I truly understand how much work it is to care for children and a dog thrown in is too much for my blood. I am just waiting out my dog’s life. Take care and “see” you soon!

  2. If I lived closer, I would take him. He is adorable. It’s a lot of work to have a Chow; they are so overprotective, and you’re right–that is their job. They were bred to bark and secure. Nika is very good with the children and is pretty quiet. I do feel bad about keeping my distance from her, but it’s either pet her or not breath well for days and weeks–uuhh, I take the deep breaths. Take care and take it easy–as best you can!–>

Leave a Reply

