• CURRENT MOOD

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
    "Do, or do not. There is no 'try'." - Yoda ('The Empire Strikes Back')
  • Pinky Purl's Pics

  • August 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Doll Links

    Photobucket
    Photobucket
    Photobucket
  • BGLH Badge

all together now


i pieced the whirling log cabin together. i put a little guardian angel variation of the log cabin in the right corner.
Del~ its not hard at all… infact it is very easy.
Sharon~ i printed the pattern out on 12 sheets of newsprint for easy tearing and so my needle wouldn’t get dull so quick.
hopefully i can get my mom to quilt it this week.

4 Responses

  1. Wow!! That’s really gorgeous! I can’t beleive you managed to get that done with a newborn in the house. You’re my new hero.

    I’m gonna have to go look into this. I’m sure the little man will enjoy his new quilt.

  2. Absolutely amazing. I love it. Excellent work.

  3. Lovely quilt! Gorgeous colors.

  4. Beautiful! That is a wonderful keepsake.

Leave a Reply

