• CURRENT MOOD

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
    "Do, or do not. There is no 'try'." - Yoda ('The Empire Strikes Back')
  • Pinky Purl's Pics

  • September 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Doll Links

    Photobucket
    Photobucket
    Photobucket
  • BGLH Badge

knitting update…

finished the hat last week. just need to block it.

started on the sacque when i finished the hat cause…

this blanket is SOOOOOOO boring! now i have experience on why i never had any desire to make a blanket! MY GAWD how do people do it.

the burp cloth i’ve been working on in the car. i really got far friday while i wait for my hubby at the doctors office. i won’t be knitting any of these for myself anymore. 😦 they will only be for others now…*sniff sniff* πŸ˜‰ no really i’m happy and sad at the same time.

3 Responses

  1. Girl, I am HAPPY I don’t need burpcloths anymore, LOL. But I know, it’s a happy/sad feeling…more happy for me, though. And I know about the blankets…that’s why I only made a cardigan for my cousin instead of a baby blanket like I did last time. From now on, it may only be cardigans!

  2. yup, blankets are booooorrrriiingggg….ZZzzzzzzzzz.
    I love the colors, though. The hat is cute, cute, cute.
    As for the burp cloths, you still have plenty of burpy times ahead of you with the little man! πŸ˜‰

  3. the hat was so cute Pray over it before delivering to one of Gods blessing entering the world. Awh… Bless your family.

Leave a Reply

