• CURRENT MOOD

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
    "Do, or do not. There is no 'try'." - Yoda ('The Empire Strikes Back')
  • Pinky Purl's Pics

  • March 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Apr »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Doll Links

    Photobucket
    Photobucket
    Photobucket
  • BGLH Badge

i made bows…

so besides knitting another never ending blanket (pics later) i have been making bows for either my girls or maybe my yorkies…. either one… 😉

i also knitted a much needed dish cloth for my kitchen…and yes those are the colors of my kitchen… see my mistake??

One Response

  1. I’m sure the girls (or the Yorkies) will love those bows, lol. I’m so glad someone still knits blankets because I’ve given that up! I just don’t have the patience (and yes, they seem neverending). Cool dishcloth colors!

Leave a Reply

