• CURRENT MOOD

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
    "Do, or do not. There is no 'try'." - Yoda ('The Empire Strikes Back')
  • Pinky Purl's Pics

  • September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Doll Links

    Photobucket
    Photobucket
    Photobucket
  • BGLH Badge

got my yarn yesterday. i just ordered it saturday!!! jimmybeanwool…. is super fast with shipping. i didn’t get fast shipping i got standard… maybe i did and just didn’t realize it… naw cause my whole order was $14 ans shipping was $4… i don’t get it but i’m not complaining… well maybe i am cause now that makes me wonder why everyone else takes F.O.R.E.V.E.R. makes no sense. but with service like that i will defiantly be back.

so i decided to go ahead knit another hat and put the 2 together… its coming along nicely. this is the first time i have bought Jaeger. looks like i may be going to KC this weekend so i will be checking out so yarn shops in KC and yes i am driving my vechile so i won’t be stranded!!! YAY! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

so i didn’t go apple picking last weekend… guess what i get to do this weekend… you guessed it APPLE PICKING… (if i don’t go to KC) i thought i got out of it… i should be so lucky.

ok off to start a quilt!! peace out

3 Responses

  1. I have yet to make it to KC, but it is on my list! I think I have a 3 day weekend coming up… may try to make then.

  2. I don’t even want to hear about super fast shipping!!! Just kidding, I’m so glad you got your yarn so fast.

    I didn’t have your e-mail to respond to your question, but yes, I bake cookies for the mailman. I know some people out there are rolling their eyes, LOL, but I do cookies every Christmas anyway, may as well pass some off.

  3. Beautiful yarn!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

