• CURRENT MOOD

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
    "Do, or do not. There is no 'try'." - Yoda ('The Empire Strikes Back')
  • Pinky Purl's Pics

  • September 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Doll Links

    Photobucket
    Photobucket
    Photobucket
  • BGLH Badge

pictures

here are some pictures of the baby gift that i am sending today. all the way to Cali.  i reall like this quilt it was almost to hard to give away!!  but i’ll be ok.

5 Responses

  1. Pinky Purls, that is such a pretty gift. I especially love the quilt. I’m sure the recipient is going to be very happy and feel very much loved!

  2. cute!

  3. Wow, what great work you do. And the card, just fabulous. I wouldn’t have wanted to let the quilt go either.

  4. I am sure she will love it. Great job!.

  5. Oh my goodness! That quilt is beautiful! You did a great job on it.

    You’re seriously making me want to unpack my sewing machine.

Leave a Reply

